Startseite » Kontakt

Kontakt

  • Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Torsten Mannheim
Lambertstraße 2
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0151-57130988
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-ruebenach.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Bernd Dumser
Alemannenstraße 14
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-22172
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-ruebenach.de

Geschäftsführer (Mitgliederverwaltung):
Marc Geisen
Kilianstraße 37
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0178-1604141
E.Mail: vorstand@tv-ruebenach.de

Schatzmeisterin:
Anja Schummer
Maximinstraße 15 a
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-9224889
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-ruebenach.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer:
Marius Simanowski

Stellv. Schatzmeisterin:
Nadine Mannheim

  • Erweiterter Vorstand

Sportwart:
Guido Klimek
Grabenstraße 48
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-24454
E-Mail: gklimek@rz-online.de

Jugendwart:
Nicht besetzt

Pressewart:
Herbert Hennes
Keltenstraße 182a
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-22974
E-Mail: presse@tv-ruebenach.de

  • Abteilungsleiter

Ballett:
Dunja Klein
Beatusstraße 17
56073 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-15423
E-Mail: dancecircusdk@yahoo.de

Basketball:
Jakob Mohrs
Lambertstraße
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-24206
E-Mail: Jakob.Mohrs@t-online.de

Gymnastik Herren:
Helmut Müller
Mühlenstraße 25
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-25311
E-Mail: helmutundrenate@gmx.net

Gymnastik Damen:
Ulla Doff-Sotta
Rosenbornstraße 28a
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-23449
E-Mail: ulrodoso@t-online.de

Judo:
Magdalene Straub
Forststraße 28c
56077 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-2919877
E-Mail: magdalene.straub@ihr-servicepunkt.de

Kinderturnen:
Elke Weber
Weidenstraße 17
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
Tel: 0176 20426774
E-Mail: tvr.kinderturnen@online.de

Ringtennis:
Gunthard Kissinger
Mauritiusstraße 8
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-210834
E-Mail: gkissinger@online.de

Schautanz:
Michael Straub
Forststraße 28c
56077 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-2919877
E-Mail: michael.straub@ihr-servicepunkt.de

Tischtennis:
Marc Geisen
Kilianstraße 37
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0178-1604141
E-Mail: marc-geisen@web.de

Volleyball:
Dr. Norbert Koppers
Von-Eltz-Straße 8
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-210287
E-Mail: norbert.koppers@vv-rheinland.de

Walking:
Ingrid Neubauer
Kilianstraße 29a
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-24361
E-Mail: D-neubauer@t-online.de

Wandern:
Irmgard und Wolfgang Israel
Rosenbornstraße 40
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-27192
E-Mail: irmgardundwolfgangisrael@onlinehome.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.