Startseite » Übungsleiter & Trainer im TVR

Übungsleiter & Trainer im TVR

  • Ballett

Dunja Klein
Rheinstraße 2a
56068 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-15423
E-Mail: dancecircusdk@yahoo.de

  • Ballsport & Gymnastik Herren

Helmut Müller
Mühlenstraße 25
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-25311
E-Mail: Helmut.Mueller@ofd-ko.fin-rlp.de

  • Basketball

????

  • Gymnsatik & Fitness

Birgrid Röser
Kilianstraße 51b
56072 Koblenz
Tel. 0261-2918988
E-Mail: birgrid.r@arcor.de

Ulla Doff-Sotta
Rosenbornstraße 28
56072 Koblenz
Tel. 0261-23449
E-Mail: ulrosodo@t-online.de

Felicitas Doff-Sotta-Bengel
Anderbachstraße 23
56072 Koblenz
Tel. 0261-2100360
E-Mail: felicitas.bengel@gmx.de

Yvonne Schmitz
Bassenheimer Straße 10
56332 Wolken
Tel. 0171 2144920
E-Mail: y-schmitz@hotmail.com

  • Judo

Magdalene Straub
?straße
56077 Koblenz
Tel. 0261-
E-Mail:

  • Kinderturnen

????

  • Laufen & Walken

Ingrid Neubauer
Kilianstraße 29a
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-24361
E-Mail: ingrid-neubauer@t-online.de

  • Ringtennis

Sarah Kissinger
?straße
56072 Koblenz
Tel. 026-
E-Mail:

  • Schautanz

Michael Straub
?straße
56077 Koblenz
Tel. 0261-
E-Mail:

  • Tischtennis

Alfred Weber
Am Mühlenbach 28a
56072 Koblenz
Tel. 0261-401640
E-Mail: alheiweber@t-online.de

  • Volleyball

Norbert Koppers
Von-Eltz-Straße 8
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-210 287
E-Mail: norbert.koppers@vv-rheinland.de

  • Wander

Irmgard und Wolfgang Israel
Rosenbornstraße 40
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-27192
E-Mail: irmgardundwolfgangisrael@onlinehome.de

 

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.