Startseite » Kontakt

Kontakt

  • Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Torsten Mannheim
Lambertstraße 2
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0172 244 3620
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-ruebenach.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Bernd Dumser
Alemannenstraße 14
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-22172
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-ruebenach.de

Geschäftsführer & Mitgliederverwaltung:
Marius Zerwas
Johannes-Müller-Straße 14
56068 Koblenz
Tel: 0152-25102649
E-Mail: marius.simanowski@gmail.com

Schatzmeisterin:
Anja Schummer
Maximinstraße 15 a
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-9224889
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-ruebenach.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer
Klaus Zimmermann

Stellv. Schatzmeisterin:
Nadine Mannheim

  • Erweiterter Vorstand

Sportwart:
Guido Klimek
Grabenstraße 48
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-24454
E-Mail: gklimek@rz-online.de

Jugendwart:
Nicht besetzt

Pressewart:
Herbert Hennes
Keltenstraße 182a
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-22974
E-Mail: presse@tv-ruebenach.de

  • Abteilungsleiter

Ballett:
Dunja Klein
Beatusstraße 17
56073 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-15423
E-Mail: dancecircusdk@yahoo.de

       Ballsport u. Gymnastik Herren:
…….Helmut Müller
…….Mühlenstraße 25
…….56072 Koblenz
…….Tel: 0261-25311
…….E-Mail: helmutundrenate@gmx.net

Basketball:
Eckhard Müller
Grabenstraße 29a
56072 Koblenz
Tel.: 0261 – 29422350
E-Mail: eckim@gmx.de

Gymnastik Damen:
Ulla Doff-Sotta
Rosenbornstraße 28a
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-23449
E-Mail: ulrodoso@t-online.de

Judo:
Magdalene Straub
Forststraße 28c
56077 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-2919877
E-Mail: magdalene.straub@ihr-servicepunkt.de

Kinderturnen:
Elke Weber
Weidenstraße 17
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
Tel: 0152-23282344
E-Mail: tvr.kinderturnen@online.de

Ringtennis:
Gunthard Kissinger
Mauritiusstraße 8
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-210834
E-Mail: gkissinger@online.de

Schautanz:
Michael Straub
Forststraße 28c
56077 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-2919877
E-Mail: michael.straub@ihr-servicepunkt.de

Tischtennis:
Marcel Mareien
Lindenstraße 31
56566 Neuwied
Mobil: 02631-9536812
Tel. 0178 1604141
E-Mail: marcel.mareien@ttvr.info

Volleyball:
Dr. Norbert Koppers
Von-Eltz-Straße 8
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-210287
E-Mail: norbert.koppers@vv-rheinland.de

Walking:
Ingrid Neubauer
Kilianstraße 29a
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-24361
E-Mail: D-neubauer@t-online.de

Wandern:
Irmgard und Wolfgang Israel
Wolkener Straße 23
56072 Koblenz
Tel: 0261-27192
E-Mail: irmgardundwolfgangisrael@onlinehome.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.